Locate CR

LOCAL CELEBRATE RECOVERY MINISTRIES

There are Celebrate Recovery ministries all over the place – locally, regionally, nationally, and even globally!

National Locator 

Here are some other CR ministries in the area:

SUNDAYS

Republic
meal 5:00 pm | worship 5:30 pm
Paul and Shannon Martin | cr.republic@gmail.com

celebrate-recovery-2

MONDAYS

Springfield
East Sunshine Church of Christ
3721 East Sunshine Street
Springfield, Missouri 65809
Contact Person – Randy Cotham
Phone – 417-889-5455
E-Mail – randycotham@yahoo.com
Monday 6:30 PM

Branson
United Methodist Church
1208 W. 76 Country Blvd
Branson, Missouri 65616
Contact Person – Todd Rabideau
Phone – 417-699-8685
E-Mail – Todrab777@hotmail.com
Monday 7:00 PM

Carthage
First Church of the Nazarene
2000 South Grand
Carthage, Missouri 64836
Contact Person – Jason Newman
Phone – 417-358-4265
E-Mail – Celebraterecovery@carthagenaz.org
Monday 7:00 PM

Aurora
Harvest Church
21172 FR.1200
Aurora Missouri 65605
Contact Person Chris Phillips
Phone – 417-300-8930
E-Mail – Newztimiz@gmail.com
Monday 7:00 PM

Golden
First Baptist Church
28548 W. Highway J
Golden, Missouri 65658
Contact Person – Cheryl Dalton
Phone – 417-271-3605
E-Mail – Dnpcheryl@gmail.com
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Nevada
First Baptist Church
301 E. Highland Avenue
Nevada, Missouri 64772
Contact Person – Steve Russ
Phone – 417-667-6036
E-Mail – steve@fbcnevada.org
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Theodosia
The Bridge
U.S. Highway 160
Theodosia, Missouri 65761
Contact Person – Russ Mathews or Pam Matthews
Phone – 417-255-6343
E-Mail – Rmathews5057@yahoo.com
Monday 7:00 PM

Purdy – Monday Mornings!!!
Celebrate Recovery Purdy
First Baptist Church
301 Washington St.
Purdy, Missouri, 65734
Contact Name – Charles Stultz
Phone – 417-442-9357
Email – tmiksell@thepeoplesnetwork.biz
Monday 10:00 am until Noon

Washburn
Mission Baptist Church
3709 Farm Road 2242
Washburn, MO, 65772
Contact Person – Eric Freeman 479 633 4461
Contact Person – JaDonna Brattin 417 342 5184
Monday 6:30 PM

TUESDAYS

Ava
Ava Life Church
606 NW 3rd St
Ava, Mo 65608
Contact Name – Danny Maggard
Phone – (417) 543-2801
Church Phone – (417) 683-2616
Contact Email – ava3132003@gmail.com
Tuesday 6:00 PM

Birch Tree
United Methodist Church
Rt 2 Box 23055
Birch Tree, Missouri 65791
Contact Person – Teresa Miley
Phone – (417) 247-5914
E-Mail –
Tuesday 6:45 PM

Bolivar
Bolivar Family Church
310 N. Hartford Ave
Bolivar, Missouri 65613
Contact Person – Jarod Rowley
Phone – 417-326-2445
E-Mail – Jarod.rowley@citizensmemorial.com
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Camdenton
The Potter’s House
2073 South Business Rt. 5
Camdenton, Missouri 65020
Contact Person – Curtis Dickerson
Phone – 573-346-3951
E-Mail – curtis@tphoc.com
Tuesday 6:00 PM

Cassville
First Baptist Church
602 West St
Cassville, Missouri 65625
Contact Person – Mark Barton
Phone – 417-847-2965
E-Mail – Markbarton04@gail.com
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Hartville
Hartville Free Will Baptist Church
5658 State hwy Z
Hartville Mo. 65667.
Contact Name – Ken Mudge
Phone – (417) 531-5478
Contact Email – Kmudge25@gmail.com
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Joplin
Forest Park Joplin
725 S. Highview Ave
Joplin, Missouri 64801
Contact Person – Tony Maloy
Phone – 903-293-7929
E-Mail – Kamaloy65@gmail.com
Tuesday 6:00 PM

Springfield
New Life Church
776 W Farm Rd 186
Springfield, Missouri 65810
Contact Person –
Phone –
E-Mail –
Tuesday 6:30 PM

WEDNESDAYS

Branson
Kings Chapel
112 Business Park Drive
Branson, Missouri 65616
Contact Person – Scott & Barbara Stewart
Phone – 417-320-2055
E-Mail – s.h.stewart76@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Lebanon Lifepoint
Lifepoint Church
195 N. Washington St
Lebanon, Missouri 65536
Contact Person – Jeremy Roy
Phone – 417-991-2911
E-Mail – jeremy@lifepointlebanon.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Lamar
Celebrate Recovery Lamar
Thiebaud Auditorium, 105 East 11th Street
Lamar, Missouri, 64759
Contact Person – Erick Burton
Phone – 417-214-2499
Email – churchforimperfectpeople@gmail.com
Wednesdays 7:00 PM

Blue Eye
Details Coming Soon

Seligman
Mozark Fellowship
28277 Frisco Street
Seligman, Missouri 65745
Contact Person – Michael Avers
Phone – 417-342-8659
E-Mail – Aversm64@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

THURSDAYS

Crane
Building Hope
106 East Edgewood
Crane, Missouri 65633
Contact Person – Lee Walston
Phone – 417-987-4389
E-Mail – rlwalston0@gmail.com
Thursday 6:00 PM

Forsyth
The River
10374 East Hwy 76
Forsyth, Missouri 65653
Contact Person – Laura Jahn
Phone – 417-546-7487
E-Mail – Laura_adelle@hotmail.com
Thursday 6:00 PM

Lebanon Heritage
Heritage Baptist Church
690 Lynn St
Lebanon, Missouri 65536
Contact Person – Toni Redick
Phone – 417-718-388
E-Mail – jasonandtoni@yahoo.com
Thursday 6:30 PM

Monett
New Site Baptist Church
1925 Farm Rd 1060
Monett, Missouri 65708
Contact Person – Larry Blessing
Phone – 417-235-6135
E-Mail – Lawrenceblessing@gmail.com
Thursday 6:30 PM

Springfield Ridgecrest
Ridgecrest Baptist Church
2210 W Republic Road
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Contact Person – Les Palmer
Phone – 417-887-2317
E-Mail – lespalmer@yahoo.com
Thursday 6:00 PM

Thayer
Christian Activity Center
420 Chestnut Street
Thayer, MO 65791
Contact Person-Keith Chafin
Phone- 870-275-3704
Email- jaredrussell@fbcthayer.org
Thursday -6:00 PM

FRIDAYS

Springfield Glendale
Glendale Christian Church
2110 Blackman Rd
Springfield, Missouri 65809
Contact Person – Heather Felske
Phone -281-883-8783
E-Mail – heatherfelske1@gmail.com
Friday 7:00 PM

Webb City
First Baptist Church
102 N. Roane Street
Webb City, Missouri 64870
Contact Person – Ron Woody
Phone – 417-529-3969
E-Mail – ron@fbcwebbcity.com
Friday 7:00 PM

Wheaton
Body of Christ Outreach Ministries
501 S. Gilman
Wheaton, Missouri 64874
Contact Person – Lois Stewart
Phone – 417-669-3947
E-Mail – Freckledmsw@yahoo.com
Friday 7:00 PM

Marshfield
Warehouse Church
Address………..
Marshfield, Missouri, 65706
Contact Person – Misti Reyes
Phone –
E-Mail –
Friday 6:30PM

 

SATURDAYS

Neosho
Calvary Baptist Church
2650 Oakridge Ext
Neosho, Missouri 64850
Contact Person – Russell Duncan
Phone – 417-451-4763
E-Mail – rdunc64@yahoo.com
Saturday 7:00 PM

Everton
Everton 1st Baptist
105 Oak St, Everton
Contact Person – Linda Brown
Phone – 417-860-9068
E-Mail -lindabrown.1960@hotmail.com
Saturday 6:00 PM

Reed Springs
Extending Hope
19585 MO-413, Reeds Spring, Missouri, 65737
Contact Person – Lee Walston
Phone – 417-987-4389
E-Mail – rlwalston0@gmail.com
Saturdays 6:45pm